Хенли пачули Мыло Естественно Прикольные

Henley Natural soaps

Эта новая Хенли Природные пачули мыло художественно создан с несколькими природные красители создания классических 1960-х заводной вид.

Хенли Природные возрождает популярный хиппи аромат с новой заводной, пачули, лайм мылом пачули мылом и апельсиновый пачули мылом. Пачули имеет сильный, землистый, дымный, и мускусный аромат, который был подан по борьбе с культурной хиппи 1960-х годов и 1970-х годов. Рост популярности пачули запах сегодня есть люди, по-прежнему часто спрашивают по этой аромат в натуральное мыло.

Эта новая Хенли Природные пачули мыло художественно создан с несколькими природные красители создания классических 1960-х заводной вид. Естественные красители выполнены различным образом с минеральными оксидами, слюд, активированный уголь, и Ультрадесанта.

Хенли природный Известь пачули Мыло имеет превосходное сочетание лайма, гвоздики и пачули эфирными маслами. Оранжевый пачули Мыло сделано с сладкого апельсина, кедра и пачули эфирными маслами.

Хенли Природные пачули Мыло сушит и лечения на срок до шести недель, что создает потрясающий, твердый кусок мыла. Пачули мыло содержит оливковое масло для увлажнения, кокосовое масло для толстого и пушистый пену, и пальмового масла в качестве смягчающего средства. Каждый бар весит примерно 4 - 4,25 гр.

Наслаждайтесь землистый, мускусный аромат пачули пачули Мыло в Хенли из природного.

Хенли Природные была основана в 2006 году как производитель натуральных ванны и тела продукции. Посетите Хенли Природный интернет-магазин в http://www.henleynatural.com для фотографий продукции и получения дополнительной информации.

Источники: PRWEB

Калифорния Город представила четыре 100 миль на галлон Plug-In гибридный автомобиль
Бамбук разделочные доски
Какие кукурузный крахмал Biocompostables ака PLA пластмассы?

Говорите Your Mind

Связаться с Facebook

*

Henley’s Patchouli Soaps Are Naturally Groovy

Henley Natural soaps

This new Henley Natural patchouli soap is artistically created with with multiple natural colorants creating a classic 1960s groovy look.

Henley Natural revives a popular hippie scent with new, groovy patchouli soap, lime patchouli soap and orange patchouli soap. Patchouli has a strong, earthy, smoky, and musky scent that was enjoyed by the counter-cultural hippies of the 1960s and 1970s. The rise in popularity of the patchouli scent today has people still frequently asking for this scent in natural soap.

This new Henley Natural patchouli soap is artistically created with with multiple natural colorants creating a classic 1960s groovy look. The natural colorants are made variously with mineral oxides, micas, activated charcoal, and ultramarines.

Henley Natural Lime Patchouli Soap has a wonderful blend of lime, clove and patchouli essential oils. Orange Patchouli Soap is made with sweet orange, cedarwood and patchouli essential oils.

Henley Natural Patchouli Soap dries and cures for up to six weeks, which creates a terrific, solid bar of soap. Patchouli soap contains olive oil for moisturizing, coconut oil for a thick and fluffy lather, and palm oil as an emollient. Each bar weighs approximately 4 – 4.25 oz.

Enjoy the earthy, musky scent of patchouli in Patchouli Soaps from Henley Natural.

Henley Natural was founded in 2006 as a maker of natural bath and body products. Visit the Henley Natural online store at http://www.henleynatural.com for product pictures and more information.

sources: prweb

Comments

  1. I love patachouli soap and the smell of patachouli. always have , always will. just an old hippie I guess. at the time my computer is down so I am using my wife’s. would like you to send me a list of all of your soaps and shampoo. patachouli shampoo if you make it. I have no idea where I found your web site you can mail me info to mike howell 12701 Rockwell ave. savannah Georgia,, 31419 or e mail me prices and how to order. hope to hear from you soon. mike howell.

Speak Your Mind

Connect with Facebook

*