So verwenden Sustainable Building Materials

using sustainable building materials

Verwenden nachhaltiger Baustoffe, Energiekosten zu senken und sparen Rohstoffe.

Verwendung nachhaltiger Baustoffe ist ein wichtiger Schritt bei der Schaffung eines energieeffizienten, umweltfreundliche Gebäude. Es wird Ihre Energiekosten zu senken und sparen Rohstoffe. Nachhaltige Baustoffe sind erneuerbar, genutzt, renoviert, recycelt oder wiederverwertet werden.

Einige nachhaltiger Baustoffe übernehmen die Energieeffizienz in ihre Struktur und Design. Hier sind einige der Arten von nachhaltigen Baustoffen die Sie verwenden können, und wie Sie die Verwendung dieser Materialien bei Ihrer nächsten Bauvorhaben zu machen.

Wo Sustainable Building Materials finden?

Hier sind einige Ideen für wo zu nachhaltiger Baustoffe für Ihre nächste Haus renovieren zu finden.

  1. Recycling-Baustoffe: Suchen Sie nach Baustoffen mit mehr als die Hälfte ihres Gehalts recycelt.
  2. Materialien, die wiederverwendet werden können: Baustoffe, die wieder verwendet werden können oder recycelt, nachdem sie ihren Zweck erfüllt sind nachhaltiger.
  3. Materialien, die halten: Produkte und Materialien, die eine lange Zeit dauern sind nachhaltig, da sie nicht haben, um so oft ersetzt werden.
  4. Antik, Second-Hand-oder Refurbished: Gebrauchte Materialien sind eine gute Möglichkeit, um die Nachhaltigkeit Ihres Bauvorhabens zu steigern. Es reduziert Abfall und findet ein Haus - manchmal buchstäblich - für Baustoffe, die sonst weggeworfen würden.
  5. Rohstoffe werden lokal-sourced: Kaufen Sie Materialien von lokalen Herstellern spart Kraftstoff und unterstützt Ihre Gemeinde.

Welche Arten von Baumaterialien sind nachhaltig?

  1. Lumber: Gebrauchte Schnittholz ist viel weniger kostspielig als die Rohfassung. Wenn Sie dies tun für rohes Holz geht, freuen für eine nachhaltige Wald wie Mango oder Bambus.
  2. Isolierung: Die Isolierung ist wichtig, wenn Sie Energie sparen möchten. Nachhaltige Optionen stehen zur Verfügung. Materialien wie Jeans, Wolle, Cellulose, und sogar Stroh Make energieeffiziente Entscheidungen.
  3. Roofing: Für eine nachhaltige Dachbaustoffen, suchen Sie nach etwas, das eine lange Zeit dauern wird, wie beispielsweise Metall-Dach. Noch besser ist, verwenden Metalldächer aus recyceltem Metall. Andere Optionen werden recyceltem Gummi, Zedernschindeln oder Leichtbeton (die in verschiedenen Formen, einschließlich der traditionellen Schindeln geformt werden kann).
  4. Fenster und Türen: Diese können oft verwendet werden. So stellen Sie sicher, dass sie energieeffizient und ordnungsgemäß mit Dichtungsstreifen abgedichtet sind. Wenn Sie mit neuen Fenstern, ist Doppel-oder Dreifachglas eine umweltfreundliche Möglichkeit, als Einzelscheibe.
  5. Gegossen oder rammte Earth: Diese alte Baumaterial - Boden - ist sehr nachhaltig. So werden gepresst Erde Blocks vom Boden aus. Diese werden Baustoff Optionen, die an die Stelle der traditionellen Holzrahmen, Trockenbau und Abstellgleis zu nehmen.
Cars.com Ränge Städte mit größtem Interesse in Hybridfahrzeuge
Sind komprimierte Erde Blockiert die Sustainable Building Material Wir haben auf der Suche nach?
8 Easy Ways to Kids Energiesparen Teach

Comments

  1. Würde ich wirklich gerne in nachhaltiger Baustoffe für mein Haus, dass ich hoffe, gebaut haben zu suchen. Ich denke, es wäre eine gute Möglichkeit, mit der Umwelt zu helfen, denn dann wäre es das Speichern der Rohstoffe. Es wäre besonders gut, um jene Produkte, die nicht nur recycelt werden zu finden sein, sondern auch langlebig. Auf diese Weise werde ich nicht ständig sie ersetzt zu bekommen, sondern kann stattdessen halten sie für eine lange Zeit. Danke für den tollen Beitrag!

Sprechen Sie Ihre Meinung

Mit Facebook verbinden

How to Use Sustainable Building Materials

using sustainable building materials

Use sustainable building materials to lower energy costs and save raw materials.

Using sustainable building materials is an important step in creating an energy-efficient, eco-friendly building. It will lower your energy costs and save raw materials. Sustainable building materials are renewable, used, refurbished, recycled, or recyclable.

Some sustainable building materials incorporate energy efficiency into their structure and design. Here are some of the types of sustainable building materials you can use, and how you can make use of these materials on your next building project.

Where to Find Sustainable Building Materials?

Here are some ideas for where to find sustainable building materials for your next home remodel.

  1. Recycled Building Materials: Look for building materials with more than half of their content recycled.
  2. Materials That Are Reusable: Building materials that can be reused or recycled after they have served their purpose are more sustainable.
  3. Materials that Are Made to Last: Products and materials that last a long time are more sustainable, since they do not have to be replaced as often.
  4. Antique, Second-Hand, or Refurbished: Used materials are a great way to enhance the sustainability of your building project. It reduces waste, and finds a home – sometimes quite literally – for building materials that would otherwise be thrown away.
  5. Raw Materials That are Locally-Sourced: Buying materials from local manufacturers saves fuel and supports your community.

What Kinds of Building Materials Are Sustainable?

  1. Lumber: Used lumber is much less wasteful than the raw version. If you do go for raw lumber, look for sustainable woods like mango or bamboo.
  2. Insulation: Insulation is important if you want to save energy. Sustainable options are available. Materials like denim, wool, cellulose, and even straw make energy-efficient choices.
  3. Roofing: For sustainable roofing materials, look for something that will last a long time, such as metal roofing. Even better, use metal roofing made from recycled metal. Other options are recycled rubber (which can be molded into various shapes, including traditional shingles), cedar shingles, or lightweight concrete.
  4. Windows and Doors: These can often be found used. Just make sure they are energy-efficient and properly sealed with weather stripping. If you are using new windows, double or triple-pane glass is a more eco-friendly option than single-pane.
  5. Poured or Rammed Earth: This ancient building material – soil – is very sustainable. So are pressed earth blocks made from soil. These are building material options that take the place of the traditional lumber frame, drywall and siding.

Comments

  1. I would really like to look into sustainable building materials for my home that I am hoping to have built. I think that it would be a great way to help with the environment, because then it would be saving the raw materials. It would be especially good to find those products that are not only recycled, but are also long lasting. That way, I won’t have to continually get them replaced, but can instead keep them for a long time. Thanks for the great post!

  2. David Collins says:

    This is wonderful.. If only sustainability can be incorporated in Nigeria, it would do a lot more of saving cost

  3. It was nice to learn that, “Sustainable building materials are renewable, used, refurbished, recycled, or recyclable.” Is it pretty easy to make sure that these kind of materials fit building certifications? I’ve been really interested lately in learning about how homes and buildings are built. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Using sustainable building materials sounds like a great idea. I had no idea that insulation, roofing, and windows and doors counted as sustainable materials, that is great. I think it’s important for anyone in construction to be conscious of this.

Speak Your Mind

Connect with Facebook

*